POSTED 12:31pm 15 Apr 2019

Media release: Teenage Olympians to represent Australia at the Asian Physics Olympiad

Australia gears up to host Asia’s toughest physics competition for the first time Team announcement at Australian Academy of Science, Canberra, 15 April 2019 (Pictured L-R: Simon Yung, Alexander Lin, William Sutherland, Rosemary Zielinski, ASI Patron Professor Ian Chubb AC, Jessie Lum, Min-Je Hwang, Benjamin Davison-Petch, Stephen Catsamas) Eight of Australia’s top performing student physicists […]

Read more
Australian Science Innovations
Department of Industry, Innovation and Science The University of Adelaide Flinders University University of South Australia

Sign up to our Newsletter

* indicates required